7 Chakra Protection Pendant Necklace

  • $18.88
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

7 Chakra Protection Pendant

Success • Psychic Protection • Purification


What are Chakras?

Chakras are energy centers in your body. There are 7 chakras in total and each of them has specific functions on a psychological and physical level. There are 2 states these chakras can be in- closed or open. (Blocked or Balanced)

🈴Root Chakra (Red) - trust, safety. If this chakra is closed a person may experience constant fear of their existence, relationship, money, and the existence of the world.

Physically - might experience problems with legs and lover back

✴️Sacral chakra (orange) - sexuality and creativity. If this chakra is closed (Blocked) a person may experience a lack of sex drive and creativity.

Physically - problem with genitals and other problems in the waist area.

〽️Solar plexus (yellow) - associated with wisdom and willpower. If this chakra is closed(Blocked) a person may experience a lack of willpower.

Physically - stomach problems, tiredness.

💚Heart chakra - (Green) love, healing. If this chakra is closed a person may experience bad luck in relationships.

Physically - getting sick often or not being able to recover from sickness, problems with the heart and lungs.

🌀Throat chakra -(Blue) communication. If this chakra is closed a person may experience problems communicating with partners, friends, and other people generally. Anxiety, depression.

Physically - problems with speaking, hearing, thyroid.

🟣Third eye chakra -(Indigo) Awareness. If this chakra is closed a person may experience a lack of awareness in many different areas.

Physically - problems with sight.

🔮Crown chakra - (Violet) Spirituality. If this chakra is closed a person may experience a lack of intuition, understanding of life, and the universe, and want to commit suicide.

Physically - an easy target for any magic attack, headaches.

Which natural stones link up to each chakra?

Green Aventurine  -Heart Chakra

White Agate - Crown Chakra

Red Aventurine-Root Chakra

Tiger Eye-Solar Plexus Chakra

Lapis Lazuli -Throat Chakra

Amethyst -The Third Eye Chakra

Orange Calcite -Sacral Chakra

What does each crystal mean?

  • Amethyst: is a powerful protection stone and is also known as a "natural equilibrium ", it helps to relieve all stress from your daily life which will balance out your moods.
  • Lapis Lazuli is about wisdom and inner truth.  Helps with communication and self-expression without you holding anything in and letting it all come to the surface not holding anything back.
  • Red Aventurine  is grounds you in the present and supports self-trust. Harmonizes the yin and yang.
  • White agate is used for energy work and healing mental issues. Overcomes daily obstacles and challenges. Great for nervousness, stress and release worry.
  • Green Aventurine is also known as Green Jasper.  This stone will protect you from negativity and will give you that boost of confidence and wisdom that will lift the wearers mood.
  • Tigers Eye  will protect you from all negativity. It helps to raise our self esteem, confidence, understanding which will have us glowing with positivity.  It keeps us grounded and stable. It is also very empowering and helps us to reach our goals. Tiger Eye helps to solve problems!
  • Orange Calcite is a powerful amplifier.  It removes fear and any blockages.  Highly energized.


Product details:

  • Item type: pendant
  • Material: White Agate,Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Green Aventurine, Tiger’s Eye,Orange Carnelian, Red Carnelian
  • Color: multi-color


  • Pendant diameter: 3.94 inches (10 cm)  
  • Stone Size: 8MM
  • Necklace: Silver Chain 20 inch

All gemstones are unique, therefore the color and pattern may vary from the picture shown but we know you will be pleased the uniqueness of your necklace.

BEWARE of others who sell cheap imitations.  Our quality is by far the best on the internet.

We stand by our high-quality product and ensure your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed.🌕


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Mary Porcello
Chakra necklace

Chakra necklace necklace is beautiful

We Also Recommend