7 CHAKRA REIKI Energy Healing Heart Bracelet

  • $14.44
    Unit price per 
  • Save $7.78
Shipping calculated at checkout.

7 Chakra Energy Healing Heart Bracelet 

EMF Protection- Balance- Calming

Sometimes in life we may feel as if we are in a rut and we just don’t feel well.  You might feel totally drained or maybe you feel depressed. When we are feeling this way it just means that we need to balance out our chakras so energy can freely move from each of the 7 Chakras. When the chakras gets blocked the energy is stagnant and not able to reach the other chakras in your body.  And that is when we feel off.
are energy centers in your body. There are 7 chakras in total and each of them has specific functions on a psychological and physical level. There are 2 states these chakras can be in- closed or open. (Blocked or Balanced)

🈴Root Chakra (Red) - trust, safety. If this chakra is closed a person may experience constant fear of their existence, relationship, money, and the existence of the world.
Physically - might experience problems with legs and lover back
✴️Sacral chakra (orange) - sexuality and creativity. If this chakra is closed (Blocked) a person may experience a lack of sex drive and creativity.
Physically - problem with genitals and other problems in the waist area.
〽️Solar plexus (yellow) - associated with wisdom and willpower. If this chakra is closed(Blocked) a person may experience a lack of willpower.
Physically - stomach problems, tiredness.
💚Heart chakra - (Green) love, healing. If this chakra is closed a person may experience bad luck in relationships.
Physically - getting sick often or not being able to recover from sickness, problems with the heart and lungs.
🌀Throat chakra -(Blue) communication. If this chakra is closed a person may experience problems communicating with partners, friends, and other people generally. Anxiety, depression.
Physically - problems with speaking, hearing, thyroid.
🟣Third eye chakra -(Indigo) Awareness. If this chakra is closed a person may experience a lack of awareness in many different areas.
Physically - problems with sight.
🔮Crown chakra - (Violet) Spirituality. If this chakra is closed a person may experience a lack of intuition, understanding of life, and the universe, and want to commit suicide.
Physically - an easy target for any magic attack, headaches.

By wearing the 7 Chakra Bracelets is helps our chakra energies to stay aligned and balanced.  When you start to wear this chakra bracelet you will start to feel the energies opening up and flowing through out your body and will have you feeling more balanced and promotes vitality and gives you the quality of life we all desire and want.

This bracelet consists of 7 stones that we have carefully chosen for their ability to balance, align and unblock  the 7 main energy points of the human body, the 7 Chakras.

What does each crystal mean?

  • Amethyst:  is a powerful protection stone and is also known as a "natural tranquilizer", it helps to relieve all stress from your daily life which will balance out your moods.
  • Lapis Lazuli is about wisdom and inner truth.  Helps with communication and self-expression without you holding anything in and letting it all come to the surface not holding anything back.
  • Clear Quartz is known as the Master Healer
  • Green Aventurine is also known as Green Jasper.  This stone will protect you from negativity and will give you that boost of confidence and wisdom that will lift the wearers mood.
  • Red Agate is grounds you in the present and supports self-trust. Harmonizes the yin and yang
  • Tigers Eye  will protect you from all negativity. It helps to raise our self esteem, confidence, understanding which will have us glowing with positivity.  It keeps us grounded and stable. It is also very empowering and helps us to reach our goals. Tiger Eye helps to solve problems!
  • Citrine attracts wealth and prosperity.  Helps to  overcome stress and obstacles. 
  • Black Agate, similar to every other black stone, is known as a grounding and protection gem.  It gives a quieting harmony that helps those during a time of loss. Black Agate invigorates inward to proceed onward and is additionally useful in keeping harmony in a distressing family which will keep the peace in your home.  Calms your mind and soothes stress and nerves


  • Beads Size : 8mm. 
  • 2 size options available:
  • Bracelet Size: 6.25 inch (fits wrist 6-7 inch)
  • Bracelet Size: 6.5 inch (fits wrist 6.25-7.25 inch)
  • Balances the body's 7 Chakras
  •  Semi Precious Stones: (Amethyst / Lapis Lazuli / Turquoise/ Aventurine / Tiger's Eye Stone /  Citrine / Red Agate/Black Agate)

All gemstones are unique, therefore the color and pattern may vary from the picture shown but we know you will be pleased the uniqueness of your bracelet.

BEWARE of others who sell cheap imitations.  Our quality is by far the best on the internet.

We stand by our high-quality product and ensure your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed. 🌕

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Barbara DeeAnn Taimanao
Brilliant and Beautifully made

I bought mine on IG. I reside on Guam, pretty far from the Big Apple. I got it directly in my mailbox within a few days, super excited and grateful! Once it came in I immediately put it on and have nott taken it off except when I shower. Although I am not a fan of the heart pedant but that's okay. It is still beautifully made.


Not only was shipping fast, but the quality of this bracelet is amazing! It has a nice weight to it & is sooo pretty! The pics don't do it justice! I love it!! Thank you!

We Also Recommend