7 Chakra Bracelet Reiki Healing Balancing Round Beads (8 MM)

  • $18.88
    Unit price per 
  • Save $3.34
Shipping calculated at checkout.

7 Chakra Protection Reiki Healing Round Beads Bracelet

Grounding • Balance  • Calming
What are Chakras?
Chakras are energy centers in your body. There are 7 chakras in total and each of them has specific functions on a psychological and physical level. There are 2 states these chakras can be in- closed or open. (Blocked or Balanced)
🈴Root Chakra (Red) - trust, safety. If this chakra is closed a person may experience constant fear of their existence, relationship, money, and the existence of the world.
Physically - might experience problems with legs and lover back
✴️Sacral chakra (orange) - sexuality and creativity. If this chakra is closed (Blocked) a person may experience a lack of sex drive and creativity.
Physically - problem with genitals and other problems in the waist area.
〽️Solar plexus (yellow) - associated with wisdom and willpower. If this chakra is closed(Blocked) a person may experience a lack of willpower.
Physically - stomach problems, tiredness.
💚Heart chakra - (Green) love, healing. If this chakra is closed a person may experience bad luck in relationships.
Physically - getting sick often or not being able to recover from sickness, problems with the heart and lungs.
🌀Throat chakra -(Blue) communication. If this chakra is closed a person may experience problems communicating with partners, friends, and other people generally. Anxiety, depression.
Physically - problems with speaking, hearing, thyroid.
🟣Third eye chakra -(Indigo) Awareness. If this chakra is closed a person may experience a lack of awareness in many different areas.
Physically - problems with sight.
🔮Crown chakra - (Violet) Spirituality. If this chakra is closed a person may experience a lack of intuition, understanding of life, and the universe, and want to commit suicide.
Physically - an easy target for any magic attack, headaches.

Which natural stones link up to each chakra?

Green King Stone -Heart Chakra

Amethyst - Crown Chakra

Red Agate-Root Chakra

TIGER Eye-Solar Plexus Chakra

Turqoise -Throat Chakra

Lapis Lazuli -The Third Eye Chakra

Amber (Fire Stone) -Sacral Chakra

What does each crystal mean?

  • Amethyst:  is a powerful protection stone and is also known as a "natural tranquilizer", it helps to relieve all stress from your daily life which will balance out your moods.
  • Lapis Lazuli is about wisdom and inner truth.  Helps with communication and self-expression without you holding anything in and letting it all come to the surface not holding anything back.
  • Red Agate is grounds you in the present and supports self-trust. Harmonizes the yin and yang
  • Amber(fire stone) helps to bring patience, protection, shielding, romantic love partner.  It will also ensure that balance that you need in your life.  Helps to  purify energies and brings healing and calmness to the wearer.
  • Green King Stone is also known as Green Jasper.  This stone will protect you from negativity and will give you that boost of confidence and wisdom that will lift the wearers mood.
  • Tigers Eye  will protect you from all negativity. It helps to raise our self esteem, confidence, understanding which will have us glowing with positivity.  It keeps us grounded and stable. It is also very empowering and helps us to reach our goals. Tiger Eye helps to solve problems!
  • Turquoise is a stone of protection, strong solid and murky, yet relieving and soothing to the touch. Improves the mental state by using positive mental attributes:  serenity, calmness. quietness, imagination, compassion, positive reasoning, affect-ability, instinct, satisfaction shrewdness all of which bring calming state that prompts more self-acknowledgment and self-realizations.

Affirmations: Use positive sayings to help increase the benefits of this bracelet such as “I’m grounded and balanced” “I’m at peace within”!

Product details:

  • Item type: Bracelet 
  • Material: Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Green King Stone aka Green Jasper, Tiger’s Eye, Turquoise, Amber, Red Agate
  • Color: multi-color


  • Bracelet length: 
    • Actual size 7.25 in (fits wrist sizes 6.75-8 in)
  • Bead Size: 8MM

👉🏼Measure your wrist to make sure this will fit.
Bracelet actual size 7.25 inches and since it’s elastic it fits wrists sizes 7 -8 inches

All gemstones are unique, therefore the color and pattern may vary from the picture shown but we know you will be pleased the uniqueness of your bracelet.

BEWARE of others who sell cheap imitations.  Our quality is by far the best on the internet.

We stand by our high-quality product and ensure your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed. 🌕

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Sara Hadley-Banahene
Just Gorgeous!

I received my 7 Chakra bracelet very quickly.......it feels and looks eally good on my wrist!!! I am wearing it 24/7!!

Makayla rose
Helps with meditation

This braclete helps with my meditation so much! Totally recommend this one!

We Also Recommend