The “Love & Admiration” Chakra Heart Hanging Meditation Tassel

  • $44.44
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The “Love & Admiration”Heart Chakra Hanging Meditation Tassel

Mental Clarity • Protection • Balanced

We are very excited to introduce our newest “The Love & Admiration Heart Chakra Healing  Hanging Meditation Tassel.” Get ready to reach that Higher Loving Energy that will transform you and aligns you directly to the source and your highest authentic self! Working with the heart shapes will help to heal you deep within your heart, body and soul! 

Hearts:  Are known as the universal symbol that represents love! Love comes in many forms! Love is endless and unconditional! Use this loving heart chakra tassel to guide light energies of love and joy to all the chakras in your body especially the heart chakra.  Which gives off potent healing signals to your hears and soul! Protects and removes any negative energies. It will also remove any energy blockages. Allows you to open up your heart again, removed all pain and teaches you how to love yourself again and how to love others in a healthy way!  

The Heart tassel includes the following crystals: 

Red Jasper-Root Chakra

Calcite-Sacral Chakra

Tiger’s Eye Stone-Solar Plexus Chakra

Lapis Lazuli -Throat Chakra

Green Aventurine -Heart Chakra

Amethyst-The Third Eye Chakra

Clear Quartz-Crown Chakra

7 Chakra Gemstone Healing Hanging Tassel can be used in many ways.  You can hang it in your car, living space, workspace, and it will bring positive energy into your room.  Many people also use these tassels when they meditate, and they will close their eyes and will hold hanging tassels in their hands, and the stones can help you to get to even a more profound and higher spiritual level.  Each crystal on the tassels corresponds to a specific chakra.

What are Chakras?
Chakras are energy centers in your body. There are seven chakras in total, and each of them has specific functions on a psychological and physical level. There are two states these chakras can be in closed or open. (Blocked or Balanced)
🈴Root Chakra (Red) - trust, safety. If this chakra is closed, a person may experience constant fear of their existence, relationship, money, and the existence of the world.
Physically - might experience problems with legs and lover back
✴️Sacral chakra (orange) - sexuality and creativity. If this chakra is closed (Blocked), a person may lack sex drive and creativity.
Physically - problem with genitals and other issues in the waist area.
〽️Solar plexus (yellow) - associated with wisdom and willpower. If this chakra is closed(Blocked), a person may experience a lack of will.
Physically - stomach problems, tiredness.
💚Heart Chakra - (Green) love, healing. If this chakra is closed, a person may experience bad luck in relationships.
Physically - getting sick often or not recovering from sickness, problems with the heart and lungs.
🌀Throat Chakra -(Blue) communication. If this chakra is closed, a person may experience problems communicating with partners, friends, and other people generally. Anxiety, depression.
Physically - problems with speaking, hearing, thyroid.
🟣Third eye chakra -(Indigo) Awareness. If this chakra is closed, a person may experience a lack of awareness in many different areas.
Physically - problems with sight.
🔮Crown Chakra - (Violet) Spirituality. If this chakra is closed, a person may experience a lack of intuition, understanding of life and the universe, and want to commit suicide.
Physically - an easy target for any magic attack, headaches

Did you know that you can also meditate while having the healing tassel right in front of you, and it will amplify the crystal energies? 

This is a fantastic set to give as a gift,  add to your collection, or maybe you are a beginner and just starting with crystals.  These stones are great for many things such as meditation, crystal rituals, Wiccan practices, reiki, energy work, and therapy. Even makes beautiful decoration in your home and also on your alter.
It’s also available in smaller heart tassel! Click here to check out our “Loving Heart” Chakra Tassels. Click here to see our full line of hanging tassels. 

Affirmation: say positive mantras such as  “I am connected to my higher self,” “I am loved and feel balanced,” “I am grounded” to increase their effects. 

Product details:

  • Item type: natural stone meditation hanging tassel
  • Material: Red Jasper, Calcite, Tiger's Eye, Green Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst, Clear Quartz
  • Color: red, orange, brown, green, blue, purple, clear
  • Cord type: cotton 


  • Stones size: 1 in (25 mm)
  • Length: 12 in 

All gemstones are unique, therefore the color and pattern may vary from the picture shown, but we know you will be pleased with the uniqueness of your product.

BEWARE of others who sell cheap imitations.  Our quality is by far the best on the internet.

We stand by our high-quality products and ensure your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed. 🌕

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

We Also Recommend